Coupon Promo Codes arrow Archive arrow Paid to Blog Opportunity: BuyBlogReviews.com
Narrow screen resolution Wide screen resolution default color green color orange color
Paid to Blog Opportunity: BuyBlogReviews.com PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 21 May 2008
Buy Blog ReviewsI found another paid blogging opportunity called BuyBlogReviews.com. And best of all, there have a total of 70+ advertisers currently actively seeking bloggers for paid blogging opportunities in their database already!

Well, I have submitted DotMySpot.com into their database and I only need to wait a day or two for them to approve it.

What I like about their system is their bidding system. Unlike PayPerPost whereby you’ll need to click open the opportunity to view it and then accept and enter the captcha to confirm – the system cleverly shows all the available blog in your database and you set the price that you want to bid on and select which blogs you want to bid which practically saves tons of time if you have a huge list of blogs.

BuyBlogReviews.com takes 30% of your bid price which is 5% lower than SponsoredReviews.

What I don’t like about their system:

1. Advertisers have too high requirements

2. Advertisers complaining too many ‘junk offers’

3. Advertisers accepts just a handful of bids from bloggers

If you want to try out another paid blogging opportunity, try BuyBlogReviews.com!



Comments (11)Add Comment
Paid to Blog Opportunity: BuyBlogReviews.com
written by Jessica Mays, May 21, 2008
Oh I have already tried this one out and it really does work for me. Well, nothing is wrong in trying, you won't loose anything. I did gain something from it and its really cool.

Did you see it? One more time? You won't get faked out here! http://www.SelectWealthSystem.com/?t=wc
...
written by MatthewsJenifer24, June 12, 2010
The home loans suppose to be useful for guys, which are willing to organize their business. By the way, that is easy to get a financial loan.
...
written by essay writing, June 13, 2010
My mother purchases the great sociology term papers at the essay papers service, nevertheless Im afraid to do so. Therefore after I look through the papers, I am going do the same as well.
...
written by essay service, June 14, 2010
I have oftentimes received expert written term paper from that company and that essay service is the only one I will use. I genuinely prefer that I can talk with the writer and upload my instructions so lightly. There are many essays services but this are prime in my verdict, good luck!
...
written by purchase essays, June 16, 2010
When you are embarrassed and donít know the proper way to compose the personal essay, you would have an opportunity to pay essay from the professional essay writing service. This will save valuable time and money.
...
written by writers job, June 19, 2010
I am really sure, some people will get the useful facts referring to this topic from writing job onlne service.
...
written by resume writing service, July 17, 2010
Lots people pass the duty to professional resume writers because they lack the skill to write a respectable resume in order that the cause why people
need to resume services, but such customers like creator don't do that. Thank you very much for the information. A kind of perfect facts about this good topic.
...
written by mp3 ringtones, August 13, 2010
Oh, I have watched such kind of supreme release at the ringtones or sony ericsson ringtones offering web site. This seemed to be a great job, thank you a lot.
...
written by article submission, August 18, 2010
Thank you very much for your supreme stuff like this post! Did you utilize the article submission service for that?
...
written by buy research paper, October 03, 2010
Traversing in the Web guys can to see issues such as buy biography essays. Hence, the research paper help service should be great way out for college students that are willing to get high grades.
...
written by credit loans, November 28, 2010
I had got a dream to start my own company, however I didn't have enough amount of cash to do it. Thank heaven my dude told to utilize the personal loans. Thence I received the bank loan and made real my desire.

Write comment
quote
bold
italicize
underline
strike
url
image
quote
quote
Smiley
Smiley
Smiley
Smiley
Smiley
Smiley
Smiley
Smiley
Smiley
Smiley
Smiley
Smiley

busy
 
< Prev   Next >